Shanghai Youlier Enterprise Development Co Ltd. is a precise, stable and, as the mechanical design principle, the specialty is engaged in the screen printing equipment and steel plate coating equipment research, development and production, sales as one of the enterprises.

The company has advanced mechanical processing equipment, and strive to the accuracy and standardization of parts, to ensure the quality; rich experience in mechanical design and software program compiling department, make our equipment has always maintained a leading advanced and automatic, autonomous, and according to customer demand for the production of a positive match. So far our customers have started to spread all over the domestic market in order to provide more direct and efficient service to the domestic related industries, in 2009 in Shanghai, China set up new production and processing workshop, excellent lifein Seiki thus began a new mileage. Years of experience accumulation, we have a professional after-sales service sector, so that we can provide customers with a full range of services, and to provide customers with the best equipment configuration, to reduce costs, improve competitiveness and create profit.

Currently our equipment has been integrated into the ceiling, electronics, packaging, advertising, plastic, glass, ceramics, aviation and other industries, the excellent sales team, good company and personal credibility, to establish a professional, high quality image, and has the best reputation.

We are willing to work together with industry friends to create a win-win situation!




 Hours Of Service
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details

上海优力尔企业发展有限公司 是一家以精确、稳定、高效为机械设计原则,专业从事丝网印刷设备及钢板覆膜设备的研究、开发和生产、销售为一体的企业。

  

  公司拥有先进的机件加工设备,力求零件的精度及标准化,以确保品质;经验丰富的机械设计研发及软件程式编写部门,使我们的设备始终保持着先进﹑自动﹑自主的领先,并能依客户之需求作积极的生产配合。迄今我们的客户已经开始遍布国内市场为了能对国内的相关工业做更直接及有效率的服务,于2009年在中国上海设立全新的加工生产车间---优力尔精机由此开始全新的里程。多年的经验积累,我们已拥有专业的售后服务部门,使我们能及时反馈客户所需,为客户提供全方位的服务,并能为客户提供最佳的设备配置方案,为客户降低成本,提高竞争力,创造利润。


目前我们的设备已得到国内集成吊顶、电子、包装、广告、塑胶、玻璃、陶瓷、航空等行业的认同,优秀的销售团队,良好的公司及个人信誉,为产品树立了专业、高品质的形象,并拥有最好的性价比口碑。
  
我们愿与业界朋友一起携手并进,共创双赢!


在线客服
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
张经理:136-3647-1628
电话:021-59775979
传真:021-59771280